Skip to content
  • Independent and free
  • Official data, e.g. from the EU database EPREL
  • Rankings can’t be bought
RepairInfoEU
Illustrative image

Tabwee T60

Tablet by Tabwee · EPREL no. 2508318 · Information sheet (PDF)

5.3/10
Overall ratingSolid · Rank 321 of 1,338
  • Pro: Survives 175 drops typical: 52
  • Pro: 156 h battery life typical: 75 h
  • Pro: Splash-proof (IP44) typical: IP42
  • Con: Battery built in like 91% of tablets

Compared with all tablets

RepairabilityClass B

Better than 47%

Updatesuntil at least 2035

Lowest level

Batterybuilt in

9% are better

Charge cycles800 cycles

43% are better

Battery life156 h

Top 18%

Drops175 survived

Better than 79%

Water protectionIP44, splashing water

Better than 68%

Scratch resistanceLevel 7 (Mohs)

Better than 88%

Similar tablets

All tablets

More about the Tabwee T60

In short: Good repairability and high drop resistance, but the battery is built in. Overall rating 5.3 out of 10, Rank 321 of 1,338 tablets.

How the overall rating is calculated

How the 5.3 comes about

Eight values from EPREL, 0 to 10 points each, with fixed weights.

  • Repairability5.935%+2.1
  • Updates5.020%+1.0
  • Replaceable battery0.010%+0.0
  • Charge cycles4.010%+0.4
  • Drops7.510%+0.8
  • Battery life10.05%+0.5
  • Water5.55%+0.3
  • Scratches7.05%+0.4

Product information sheet (EU)

Supplier information from the official product information sheet under Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/1669, EPREL number 2508318. Index scores from 1 to 5; EPREL stores spare parts, software updates and repair information as a level, and the scores shown are converted from it. Placed on the Union market from 2025-10-23.

ParameterValue
1. Supplier’s name or trademarkTABWEE
2. Model identifierT60
General product parameters
4. Device typeTablet
5. Operating systemAndroid
6. Energy efficiency classD
7. User-replaceable batteryNo
8. Battery endurance per cycle [h]156.30
9. Battery endurance in cycles, default settings [cycles]800about 2 years at one full charge a day
10. Rated battery capacity [mAh]10,000
11. Shipped with protective coverNo
12. Repeated free fall reliability: falls without defect [n]175
13. Falls without defect, tested in fully extended state [n]not applicable
14. Repeated free fall reliability classB
15. Ingress protection ratingIP44
16. Declared immersion depth in water, for IPx8 [m]not applicable
17. Scratch resistance of the screen on Mohs’ hardness scale7
18a. Charger: required output power [W]18
18b. Charger: receptacle type (at the device end)USB-C
Repairability information
19. Guaranteed minimum availability of security, corrective and functionality updates for the operating system (years)5Updates until at least 2035-10-23
20. Repairability class (based on the index)B
21. Repairability index3.36 out of 5
21a. Disassembly depth score (SDD)4.40 out of 5
21b. Fasteners type score (SF)4.40 out of 5
21c. Tools type score (ST)4.70 out of 5
21d. Spare parts score (SSP)4 out of 5
21e. Software updates duration score (SSU)1 out of 5
21f. Repair information score (SRI)1 out of 5
22. Web link to information on the availability of spare parts for professional repairers and end usersnot specified
23. Web link to repair instructions for end usersnot specified
24. Web link to indicative pre-tax pricesnot specified
Additional information
25. Minimum duration of the guarantee offered by the supplier [months]24

Official product information sheet as PDF at EPREL

Buying used?

Good with a fresh battery Long updates and good repairability; the built-in battery is rated for fewer than 1,200 charge cycles. Plan for a battery replacement.

  • Updates until at least 2035-10-23
  • Battery built in, 800 cycles ≈ 2 years
  • Spare parts until at least 2037-10-23
  • EU class B: good

What to check: Ask about the battery: remaining capacity or charge cycles; below 80 % capacity a replacement is due. Check on the device when the last security update arrived and that account and network locks have been removed. Guide to buying used

Verdict by fixed rules from the manufacturer data, not paid for: how it is made.

Compare with similar devices

Higher-rated devices of the same type. Green: the best value where the devices differ.

This deviceTabwee T605.3/10Rank 10Rugtake T1 Pro6.4/10More detailsRank 11Orcatab WT3 Pro6.4/10More detailsRank 12Orcatab WT3Pro6.4/10More detailsRank 13Rugtake T16.4/10More detailsRank 18Danew DSLIDE 1156.3/10More detailsRank 20Hugerock X726.3/10More detailsRank 248Tabwee T805.4/10More details
Rating5.3 out of 106.4 out of 106.4 out of 106.4 out of 106.4 out of 106.3 out of 106.3 out of 105.4 out of 10
EU classBBBBBBDB
Updates5 years7 years7 years7 years7 years5 years5 years5 years
Replaceable batteryNoNoNoNoNoYesYesNo
Battery life156 h252 h252 h252 h252 h89 h139 h94 h
Charge cycles8008008008008001,0001,300800
Water protectionIP44IP68IP68IP68IP68IP42IP68IP44

Fact sheet

On the market since
2025-10-23
Supplied to retailers until
2030-10-23
Supplier in EPREL
TABWEE
Name in EPREL
T60

Frequently asked questions

Can you replace the battery of the Tabwee T60 yourself?

No, according to the supplier in EPREL the battery of the Tabwee T60 is not user-replaceable.

How long does the Tabwee T60 get updates?

According to the supplier in EPREL, at least 5 years of operating system updates, counted from the end of sales.

How easy is the Tabwee T60 to repair?

The Tabwee T60 has EU repairability class B (good, index 3.36 out of 5) and an overall rating of 5.3 out of 10 from us, rank 321 of 1,338 tablets.

How long does the battery of the Tabwee T60 last?

One charge lasts 156.3 hours in the test under the regulation, and after 800 charge cycles the battery still has at least 80 % of its capacity, according to the supplier.

Is the Tabwee T60 waterproof?

No, rated IP44 according to the supplier in EPREL: splash-proof, not for submersion.

Sources

Laws and regulations in their current version, linked to the source.

  1. EPREL, European Product Registry for Energy LabellingEuropäische Kommission · Database · 13 Oct 2026
  2. EPREL public data disclaimerEuropäische Kommission · Database · 13 Oct 2026
  3. EPREL Public API terms and conditionsEuropäische Kommission · Guidance · 3 Jun 2024
  4. Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/1669 (energy labelling of smartphones and slate tablets)EUR-Lex · EU regulation · 16 Jun 2023
  5. German Act against Unfair Competition (UWG)Bundesministerium der Justiz · Law · 27 Sept 2026

How the used-device verdict is made

Four fixed rules from the supplier data in EPREL, as of 2 November 2026; we do not test devices, and no retailer pays for the verdict. Remaining years of updates are the end of sales (the data date if EPREL has no end date) plus the promised years of updates, minus today. “Good as a used device” means EU class A or B, at least 3 years of updates left and a replaceable battery or at least 1,200 charge cycles. “Good with a fresh battery” means class A or B, at least 3 years of updates left, built-in battery with fewer than 1,200 cycles. “Only usable for a short time” means less than 2 years of updates left. All other devices count as “Limited suitability”. Years of updates and spare parts run from the end of sales (Regulations (EU) 2023/1669 and 2023/1670); we convert charge cycles into years at one full charge a day.

Explore more

Energy efficiency class D, scale A to G