Illustrative imageTablet by Oukitel · EPREL no. 2383651 · Information sheet (PDF)
- Pro: 1,000 charge cycles typical: 800
- Pro: Survives 208 drops typical: 52
- Pro: 139 h battery life typical: 75 h
- Con: Battery built in like 91% of tablets
Compared with all tablets
▲Better than 47%
●Lowest level
▼9% are better
▲Better than 57%
▲Top 18%
▲Top 6%
▲Top 10%
▼Bottom 40%
Similar tablets
- CarTFT.com CTFPND-12BClass B · 6 years of updatesOverall rating5.8/10
- Hotwav Pad 17 ProClass B · 7 years of updatesOverall rating5.8/10
- Oukitel RT3Class B · 5 years of updatesOverall rating5.8/10
- Ulefone RugKing Pad 2 ProClass B · 5 years of updatesOverall rating5.8/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro Wi-FiClass B · Index 3.60▲Index +0.16Overall rating6.5/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro 5GClass B · Index 3.60▲Index +0.16Overall rating6.5/10
- Rugtake T1 ProClass B · Index 3.93▲Index +0.49Overall rating6.4/10
- Orcatab WT3 ProClass B · Index 3.93▲Index +0.49Overall rating6.4/10
- Rugtake T1 Pro7 years of updates▲+2 years of updatesOverall rating6.4/10
- Orcatab WT3 Pro7 years of updates▲+2 years of updatesOverall rating6.4/10
- Orcatab WT3Pro7 years of updates▲+2 years of updatesOverall rating6.4/10
- Rugtake T17 years of updates▲+2 years of updatesOverall rating6.4/10
- Rugtake T1 Pro252 h per charge▲+114 h batteryOverall rating6.4/10
- Orcatab WT3 Pro252 h per charge▲+113 h batteryOverall rating6.4/10
- Orcatab WT3Pro252 h per charge▲+113 h batteryOverall rating6.4/10
- Rugtake T1252 h per charge▲+114 h batteryOverall rating6.4/10
- Oukitel RT6Survives 270 drops · IP68▲+62 dropsOverall rating5.7/10
- Oukitel RT8Survives 270 drops · IP68▲+62 dropsOverall rating5.7/10
- Oscal SPIDER 10Survives 215 drops · IP68▲+7 dropsOverall rating5.7/10
- Oukitel RT3 PlusSurvives 270 drops · IP68▲+62 dropsOverall rating5.7/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro Wi-FiUser-replaceable battery▲replaceable batteryOverall rating6.5/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro 5GUser-replaceable battery▲replaceable batteryOverall rating6.5/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Wi-FiUser-replaceable battery▲replaceable batteryOverall rating6.4/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 5GUser-replaceable battery▲replaceable batteryOverall rating6.4/10
More about the Oukitel RT3 Pro
In short: Good repairability and a long-lasting battery, but the battery is built in. Overall rating 5.8 out of 10, Rank 95 of 1,338 tablets.
How the overall rating is calculated
How the 5.8 comes about
Eight values from EPREL, 0 to 10 points each, with fixed weights.
- Repairability6.135%+2.1
- Updates5.020%+1.0
- Replaceable battery0.010%+0.0
- Charge cycles5.010%+0.5
- Drops10.010%+1.0
- Battery life10.05%+0.5
- Water10.05%+0.5
- Scratches4.05%+0.2
Product information sheet (EU)
Supplier information from the official product information sheet under Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/1669, EPREL number 2383651. Index scores from 1 to 5; EPREL stores spare parts, software updates and repair information as a level, and the scores shown are converted from it. Placed on the Union market from 2025-06-15.
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| 1. Supplier’s name or trademark | OUKITEL |
| 2. Model identifier | RT3 Pro |
| General product parameters | |
| 4. Device type | Tablet |
| 5. Operating system | Android |
| 6. Energy efficiency class | B |
| 7. User-replaceable battery | No |
| 8. Battery endurance per cycle [h] | 138.73 |
| 9. Battery endurance in cycles, default settings [cycles] | 1,000about 2.5 years at one full charge a day |
| 10. Rated battery capacity [mAh] | 5,150 |
| 11. Shipped with protective cover | No |
| 12. Repeated free fall reliability: falls without defect [n] | 208 |
| 13. Falls without defect, tested in fully extended state [n] | not applicable |
| 14. Repeated free fall reliability class | A |
| 15. Ingress protection rating | IP68 |
| 16. Declared immersion depth in water, for IPx8 [m] | 1.50 |
| 17. Scratch resistance of the screen on Mohs’ hardness scale | 4 |
| 18a. Charger: required output power [W] | 10 |
| 18b. Charger: receptacle type (at the device end) | USB-C |
| Repairability information | |
| 19. Guaranteed minimum availability of security, corrective and functionality updates for the operating system (years) | 5Updates until at least 2035-06-15 |
| 20. Repairability class (based on the index) | B |
| 21. Repairability index | 3.44 out of 5 |
| 21a. Disassembly depth score (SDD) | 2.80 out of 5 |
| 21b. Fasteners type score (SF) | 2.60 out of 5 |
| 21c. Tools type score (ST) | 3.70 out of 5 |
| 21d. Spare parts score (SSP) | 4 out of 5 |
| 21e. Software updates duration score (SSU) | 5 out of 5 |
| 21f. Repair information score (SRI) | 3 out of 5 |
| 22. Web link to information on the availability of spare parts for professional repairers and end users | not specified |
| 23. Web link to repair instructions for end users | not specified |
| 24. Web link to indicative pre-tax prices | not specified |
| Additional information | |
| 25. Minimum duration of the guarantee offered by the supplier [months] | 12 |
Buying used?
Good with a fresh battery Long updates and good repairability; the built-in battery is rated for fewer than 1,200 charge cycles. Plan for a battery replacement.
- Updates until at least 2035-06-15
- Battery built in, 1,000 cycles ≈ 2.5 years
- Spare parts until at least 2037-06-15
- EU class B: good
What to check: Ask about the battery: remaining capacity or charge cycles; below 80 % capacity a replacement is due. Check on the device when the last security update arrived and that account and network locks have been removed. Guide to buying used
Verdict by fixed rules from the manufacturer data, not paid for: how it is made.
Compare with similar devices
Higher-rated devices of the same type. Green: the best value where the devices differ.
Fact sheet
- On the market since
- 2025-06-15
- Supplied to retailers until
- 2030-06-15
- Supplier in EPREL
- OUKITEL
- EPREL number
- 2383651In the EPREL lookupEPREL product sheet
- Index
- 3.44 out of 5
- Name in EPREL
- RT3 Pro
Frequently asked questions
Can you replace the battery of the Oukitel RT3 Pro yourself?
No, according to the supplier in EPREL the battery of the Oukitel RT3 Pro is not user-replaceable.
How long does the Oukitel RT3 Pro get updates?
According to the supplier in EPREL, at least 5 years of operating system updates, counted from the end of sales.
How easy is the Oukitel RT3 Pro to repair?
The Oukitel RT3 Pro has EU repairability class B (good, index 3.44 out of 5) and an overall rating of 5.8 out of 10 from us, rank 95 of 1,338 tablets.
How long does the battery of the Oukitel RT3 Pro last?
One charge lasts 138.7 hours in the test under the regulation, and after 1,000 charge cycles the battery still has at least 80 % of its capacity, according to the supplier.
Is the Oukitel RT3 Pro waterproof?
Yes, rated IP68 according to the supplier in EPREL: protected even when submerged.
Sources
Laws and regulations in their current version, linked to the source.
- EPREL, European Product Registry for Energy LabellingEuropäische Kommission · Database · 13 Oct 2026
- EPREL public data disclaimerEuropäische Kommission · Database · 13 Oct 2026
- EPREL Public API terms and conditionsEuropäische Kommission · Guidance · 3 Jun 2024
- Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/1669 (energy labelling of smartphones and slate tablets)EUR-Lex · EU regulation · 16 Jun 2023
- German Act against Unfair Competition (UWG)Bundesministerium der Justiz · Law · 27 Sept 2026
How the used-device verdict is made
Four fixed rules from the supplier data in EPREL, as of 2 November 2026; we do not test devices, and no retailer pays for the verdict. Remaining years of updates are the end of sales (the data date if EPREL has no end date) plus the promised years of updates, minus today. “Good as a used device” means EU class A or B, at least 3 years of updates left and a replaceable battery or at least 1,200 charge cycles. “Good with a fresh battery” means class A or B, at least 3 years of updates left, built-in battery with fewer than 1,200 cycles. “Only usable for a short time” means less than 2 years of updates left. All other devices count as “Limited suitability”. Years of updates and spare parts run from the end of sales (Regulations (EU) 2023/1669 and 2023/1670); we convert charge cycles into years at one full charge a day.
Explore more
Better alternatives
- Oukitel RT96.1 out of 10 · rank 49
- Rugtake T1 Pro6.4 out of 10 · rank 10
- Orcatab WT3 Pro6.4 out of 10 · rank 11
- Orcatab WT3Pro6.4 out of 10 · rank 12
- Rugtake T16.4 out of 10 · rank 13
- Danew DSLIDE 1156.3 out of 10 · rank 18
- Hugerock X726.3 out of 10 · rank 20
- Lenovo ThinkTab X11 Gen 16.1 out of 10 · rank 31
More models from Oukitel
- Oukitel RT96.1 out of 10 · rank 49
- Oukitel RT35.8 out of 10 · rank 96
- Oukitel RT7 TITAN5.8 out of 10 · rank 102
- Oukitel RT7 TITAN 5G5.8 out of 10 · rank 103
- Oukitel RT10 Industry5.8 out of 10 · rank 104
- Oukitel Industry5.8 out of 10 · rank 105
- Oukitel RT10 Pro5.8 out of 10 · rank 106
- Oukitel RT105.8 out of 10 · rank 107
- All 28 models from Oukiteltablets