Illustrative imageJenbizz A10L
Tablet by Jenbizz · EPREL no. 2389167 · Information sheet (PDF)
- Pro: Drip-proof (IP52) typical: IP42
- Pro: Updates until at least 2031 5 years
- Con: Battery built in like 91% of tablets
- Con: Survives 1 drops typical: 52
Compared with all tablets
▼80% are better
●Lowest level
▼9% are better
▼43% are better
▼64% are better
●Lowest level
▼32% are better
▼Bottom 40%
Similar tablets
- Kotsren A10Class D · 5 years of updatesOverall rating3.3/10
- Bufo A10Class D · 5 years of updatesOverall rating3.3/10
- Bufo C10Class D · 5 years of updatesOverall rating3.3/10
- Happybe C10Class D · 5 years of updatesOverall rating3.3/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro Wi-FiClass B · Index 3.60▲Class B instead of DOverall rating6.5/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro 5GClass B · Index 3.60▲Class B instead of DOverall rating6.5/10
- Rugtake T1 ProClass B · Index 3.93▲Class B instead of DOverall rating6.4/10
- Orcatab WT3 ProClass B · Index 3.93▲Class B instead of DOverall rating6.4/10
- Rugtake T1 Pro7 years of updates▲+2 years of updatesOverall rating6.4/10
- Orcatab WT3 Pro7 years of updates▲+2 years of updatesOverall rating6.4/10
- Orcatab WT3Pro7 years of updates▲+2 years of updatesOverall rating6.4/10
- Rugtake T17 years of updates▲+2 years of updatesOverall rating6.4/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro Wi-Fi143 h per charge▲+95 h batteryOverall rating6.5/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro 5G143 h per charge▲+95 h batteryOverall rating6.5/10
- Rugtake T1 Pro252 h per charge▲+204 h batteryOverall rating6.4/10
- Orcatab WT3 Pro252 h per charge▲+204 h batteryOverall rating6.4/10
- Rugtake T1 ProSurvives 180 drops · IP68▲+179 dropsOverall rating6.4/10
- Orcatab WT3 ProSurvives 180 drops · IP68▲+179 dropsOverall rating6.4/10
- Orcatab WT3ProSurvives 180 drops · IP68▲+179 dropsOverall rating6.4/10
- Rugtake T1Survives 180 drops · IP68▲+179 dropsOverall rating6.4/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro Wi-FiIP68, waterproof▲waterproofOverall rating6.5/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro 5GIP68, waterproof▲waterproofOverall rating6.5/10
- Rugtake T1 ProIP68, waterproof▲waterproofOverall rating6.4/10
- Orcatab WT3 ProIP68, waterproof▲waterproofOverall rating6.4/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro Wi-FiUser-replaceable battery▲replaceable batteryOverall rating6.5/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Pro 5GUser-replaceable battery▲replaceable batteryOverall rating6.5/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 Wi-FiUser-replaceable battery▲replaceable batteryOverall rating6.4/10
- Samsung Galaxy Tab Active5 5GUser-replaceable battery▲replaceable batteryOverall rating6.4/10
More about the Jenbizz A10L
In short: Below-average repairability and water protection to IP52, but the battery is built in. Overall rating 3.3 out of 10, Rank 1,245 of 1,338 tablets.
How the overall rating is calculated
How the 3.3 comes about
Eight values from EPREL, 0 to 10 points each, with fixed weights.
- Repairability3.635%+1.3
- Updates5.020%+1.0
- Replaceable battery0.010%+0.0
- Charge cycles4.010%+0.4
- Drops0.010%+0.0
- Battery life4.85%+0.2
- Water4.35%+0.2
- Scratches4.05%+0.2
Product information sheet (EU)
Supplier information from the official product information sheet under Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/1669, EPREL number 2389167. Index scores from 1 to 5; EPREL stores spare parts, software updates and repair information as a level, and the scores shown are converted from it. Placed on the Union market from 2024-05-10.
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| 1. Supplier’s name or trademark | JENBIZZ |
| 2. Model identifier | A10L |
| General product parameters | |
| 4. Device type | Tablet |
| 5. Operating system | Android |
| 6. Energy efficiency class | G |
| 7. User-replaceable battery | No |
| 8. Battery endurance per cycle [h] | 48.05 |
| 9. Battery endurance in cycles, default settings [cycles] | 800about 2 years at one full charge a day |
| 10. Rated battery capacity [mAh] | 3,000 |
| 11. Shipped with protective cover | Yes |
| 12. Repeated free fall reliability: falls without defect [n] | 1 |
| 13. Falls without defect, tested in fully extended state [n] | not applicable |
| 14. Repeated free fall reliability class | E |
| 15. Ingress protection rating | IP52 |
| 16. Declared immersion depth in water, for IPx8 [m] | not applicable |
| 17. Scratch resistance of the screen on Mohs’ hardness scale | 4 |
| 18a. Charger: required output power [W] | 10 |
| 18b. Charger: receptacle type (at the device end) | USB-C |
| Repairability information | |
| 19. Guaranteed minimum availability of security, corrective and functionality updates for the operating system (years) | 5Updates until at least 2031, counted from the end of sales |
| 20. Repairability class (based on the index) | D |
| 21. Repairability index | 2.44 out of 5 |
| 21a. Disassembly depth score (SDD) | 3.65 out of 5 |
| 21b. Fasteners type score (SF) | 3.20 out of 5 |
| 21c. Tools type score (ST) | 3.00 out of 5 |
| 21d. Spare parts score (SSP) | 2 out of 5 |
| 21e. Software updates duration score (SSU) | 1 out of 5 |
| 21f. Repair information score (SRI) | 1 out of 5 |
| 22. Web link to information on the availability of spare parts for professional repairers and end users | not specified |
| 23. Web link to repair instructions for end users | not specified |
| 24. Web link to indicative pre-tax prices | not specified |
| Additional information | |
| 25. Minimum duration of the guarantee offered by the supplier [months] | 24 |
Buying used?
Limited suitability Repairability or the remaining years of updates fall short of our rule.
- Updates until at least 2031, counted from the end of sales
- Battery built in, 800 cycles ≈ 2 years
- Spare parts for at least 7 years after the end of sales
- EU class D: fair
What to check: Ask about the battery: remaining capacity or charge cycles; below 80 % capacity a replacement is due. Check on the device when the last security update arrived and that account and network locks have been removed. Guide to buying used
Verdict by fixed rules from the manufacturer data, not paid for: how it is made.
Compare with similar devices
Higher-rated devices of the same type. Green: the best value where the devices differ.
Fact sheet
- On the market since
- 2024-05-10
- Supplier in EPREL
- JENBIZZ
- EPREL number
- 2389167In the EPREL lookupEPREL product sheet
- Index
- 2.44 out of 5
- Name in EPREL
- A10L
Frequently asked questions
Can you replace the battery of the Jenbizz A10L yourself?
No, according to the supplier in EPREL the battery of the Jenbizz A10L is not user-replaceable.
How long does the Jenbizz A10L get updates?
According to the supplier in EPREL, at least 5 years of operating system updates, counted from the end of sales.
How easy is the Jenbizz A10L to repair?
The Jenbizz A10L has EU repairability class D (fair, index 2.44 out of 5) and an overall rating of 3.3 out of 10 from us, rank 1,245 of 1,338 tablets.
How long does the battery of the Jenbizz A10L last?
One charge lasts 48.1 hours in the test under the regulation, and after 800 charge cycles the battery still has at least 80 % of its capacity, according to the supplier.
Is the Jenbizz A10L waterproof?
No, rated IP52 according to the supplier in EPREL: drip-proof, not for submersion.
Sources
Laws and regulations in their current version, linked to the source.
- EPREL, European Product Registry for Energy LabellingEuropäische Kommission · Database · 13 Oct 2026
- EPREL public data disclaimerEuropäische Kommission · Database · 13 Oct 2026
- EPREL Public API terms and conditionsEuropäische Kommission · Guidance · 3 Jun 2024
- Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/1669 (energy labelling of smartphones and slate tablets)EUR-Lex · EU regulation · 16 Jun 2023
- German Act against Unfair Competition (UWG)Bundesministerium der Justiz · Law · 27 Sept 2026
How the used-device verdict is made
Four fixed rules from the supplier data in EPREL, as of 2 November 2026; we do not test devices, and no retailer pays for the verdict. Remaining years of updates are the end of sales (the data date if EPREL has no end date) plus the promised years of updates, minus today. “Good as a used device” means EU class A or B, at least 3 years of updates left and a replaceable battery or at least 1,200 charge cycles. “Good with a fresh battery” means class A or B, at least 3 years of updates left, built-in battery with fewer than 1,200 cycles. “Only usable for a short time” means less than 2 years of updates left. All other devices count as “Limited suitability”. Years of updates and spare parts run from the end of sales (Regulations (EU) 2023/1669 and 2023/1670); we convert charge cycles into years at one full charge a day.
Explore more
Better alternatives
- Jenbizz G93.5 out of 10 · rank 1,128
- Jenbizz G133.4 out of 10 · rank 1,140
- Blackview Tab 30 Kids6.4 out of 10 · rank 17
- Blackview Tab 30 WiFi6.3 out of 10 · rank 19
- Lipa Onyx III6.2 out of 10 · rank 22
- Lipa Taurus II6.2 out of 10 · rank 23
- Oukitel RT105.8 out of 10 · rank 107
- Hugerock X705.8 out of 10 · rank 108
More models from Jenbizz
- Jenbizz G93.5 out of 10 · rank 1,128
- Jenbizz G133.4 out of 10 · rank 1,140
- Jenbizz A10PRO3.3 out of 10 · rank 1,221
- Jenbizz C103.3 out of 10 · rank 1,222
- All 7 models from Jenbizztablets