Skip to content
  • Independent and free
  • Official data, e.g. from the EU database EPREL
  • Rankings can’t be bought
RepairInfoEU
Illustrative image

Doogee T30S

Tablet by Doogee · EPREL no. 2406283 · Information sheet (PDF)

4.5/10
Overall ratingModest · Rank 697 of 1,338
  • Pro: 1,100 charge cycles typical: 800
  • Pro: Scratch resistance level 6 typical: Level 5
  • Con: Battery built in like 91% of tablets
  • Con: No protection (IP20) typical: IP42

Compared with all tablets

RepairabilityClass B

Better than 47%

Updatesuntil at least 2032

Lowest level

Batterybuilt in

9% are better

Charge cycles1,100 cycles

Better than 57%

Battery life78 h

44% are better

Drops52 survived

Lowest level

Water protectionIP20, no protection

Bottom 31%

Scratch resistanceLevel 6 (Mohs)

Better than 71%

Similar tablets

All tablets

More about the Doogee T30S

In short: Good repairability and a long-lasting battery, but the battery is built in. Overall rating 4.5 out of 10, Rank 697 of 1,338 tablets.

How the overall rating is calculated

How the 4.5 comes about

Eight values from EPREL, 0 to 10 points each, with fixed weights.

  • Repairability6.235%+2.2
  • Updates5.020%+1.0
  • Replaceable battery0.010%+0.0
  • Charge cycles5.510%+0.6
  • Drops0.010%+0.0
  • Battery life7.85%+0.4
  • Water1.05%+0.1
  • Scratches6.05%+0.3

Product information sheet (EU)

Supplier information from the official product information sheet under Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/1669, EPREL number 2406283. Index scores from 1 to 5; EPREL stores spare parts, software updates and repair information as a level, and the scores shown are converted from it. Placed on the Union market from 2025-07-03.

ParameterValue
1. Supplier’s name or trademarkDOOGEE
2. Model identifierT30S
General product parameters
4. Device typeTablet
5. Operating systemAndroid
6. Energy efficiency classG
7. User-replaceable batteryNo
8. Battery endurance per cycle [h]78.42
9. Battery endurance in cycles, default settings [cycles]1,100about 3 years at one full charge a day
10. Rated battery capacity [mAh]8,580
11. Shipped with protective coverYes
12. Repeated free fall reliability: falls without defect [n]52
13. Falls without defect, tested in fully extended state [n]not applicable
14. Repeated free fall reliability classE
15. Ingress protection ratingIP20
16. Declared immersion depth in water, for IPx8 [m]not applicable
17. Scratch resistance of the screen on Mohs’ hardness scale6
18a. Charger: required output power [W]33
18b. Charger: receptacle type (at the device end)USB-C
Repairability information
19. Guaranteed minimum availability of security, corrective and functionality updates for the operating system (years)5Updates until at least 2032-07-03
20. Repairability class (based on the index)B
21. Repairability index3.47 out of 5
21a. Disassembly depth score (SDD)3.90 out of 5
21b. Fasteners type score (SF)2.60 out of 5
21c. Tools type score (ST)4.05 out of 5
21d. Spare parts score (SSP)4 out of 5
21e. Software updates duration score (SSU)3 out of 5
21f. Repair information score (SRI)3 out of 5
22. Web link to information on the availability of spare parts for professional repairers and end usersnot specified
23. Web link to repair instructions for end usersnot specified
24. Web link to indicative pre-tax pricesnot specified
Additional information
25. Minimum duration of the guarantee offered by the supplier [months]12

Official product information sheet as PDF at EPREL

Buying used?

Good with a fresh battery Long updates and good repairability; the built-in battery is rated for fewer than 1,200 charge cycles. Plan for a battery replacement.

  • Updates until at least 2032-07-03
  • Battery built in, 1,100 cycles ≈ 3 years
  • Spare parts until at least 2034-07-03
  • EU class B: good

What to check: Ask about the battery: remaining capacity or charge cycles; below 80 % capacity a replacement is due. Check on the device when the last security update arrived and that account and network locks have been removed. Guide to buying used

Verdict by fixed rules from the manufacturer data, not paid for: how it is made.

Compare with similar devices

Higher-rated devices of the same type. Green: the best value where the devices differ.

This deviceDoogee T30S4.5/10Rank 17Blackview Tab 30 Kids6.4/10More detailsRank 19Blackview Tab 30 WiFi6.3/10More detailsRank 21Lipa RT106.2/10More detailsRank 22Lipa Onyx III6.2/10More detailsRank 63Rugtake T5 Pro5.9/10More detailsRank 632Doogee U13 Pro4.6/10More detailsRank 633Doogee Tab G6 Max4.6/10More details
Rating4.5 out of 106.4 out of 106.3 out of 106.2 out of 106.2 out of 105.9 out of 104.6 out of 104.6 out of 10
EU classBBBAABBB
Updates5 years5 years5 years48 years5 years7 years6 years6 years
Replaceable batteryNoYesYesNoYesNoNoNo
Battery life78 h77 h68 h6 h1 h500 h78 h78 h
Charge cycles1,1008008002,5007008001,1001,100
Water protectionIP20IP44IP44IP16IP21IP68IP20IP20

Fact sheet

On the market since
2025-07-03
Supplied to retailers until
2027-07-03
Supplier in EPREL
DOOGEE
Name in EPREL
T30S

Frequently asked questions

Can you replace the battery of the Doogee T30S yourself?

No, according to the supplier in EPREL the battery of the Doogee T30S is not user-replaceable.

How long does the Doogee T30S get updates?

According to the supplier in EPREL, at least 5 years of operating system updates, counted from the end of sales.

How easy is the Doogee T30S to repair?

The Doogee T30S has EU repairability class B (good, index 3.47 out of 5) and an overall rating of 4.5 out of 10 from us, rank 697 of 1,338 tablets.

How long does the battery of the Doogee T30S last?

One charge lasts 78.4 hours in the test under the regulation, and after 1,100 charge cycles the battery still has at least 80 % of its capacity, according to the supplier.

Is the Doogee T30S waterproof?

No, rated IP20 according to the supplier in EPREL: no protection, not for submersion.

Sources

Laws and regulations in their current version, linked to the source.

  1. EPREL, European Product Registry for Energy LabellingEuropäische Kommission · Database · 13 Oct 2026
  2. EPREL public data disclaimerEuropäische Kommission · Database · 13 Oct 2026
  3. EPREL Public API terms and conditionsEuropäische Kommission · Guidance · 3 Jun 2024
  4. Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/1669 (energy labelling of smartphones and slate tablets)EUR-Lex · EU regulation · 16 Jun 2023
  5. German Act against Unfair Competition (UWG)Bundesministerium der Justiz · Law · 27 Sept 2026

How the used-device verdict is made

Four fixed rules from the supplier data in EPREL, as of 2 November 2026; we do not test devices, and no retailer pays for the verdict. Remaining years of updates are the end of sales (the data date if EPREL has no end date) plus the promised years of updates, minus today. “Good as a used device” means EU class A or B, at least 3 years of updates left and a replaceable battery or at least 1,200 charge cycles. “Good with a fresh battery” means class A or B, at least 3 years of updates left, built-in battery with fewer than 1,200 cycles. “Only usable for a short time” means less than 2 years of updates left. All other devices count as “Limited suitability”. Years of updates and spare parts run from the end of sales (Regulations (EU) 2023/1669 and 2023/1670); we convert charge cycles into years at one full charge a day.

Explore more