Skip to content
  • Independent and free
  • Official data, e.g. from the EU database EPREL
  • Rankings can’t be bought
RepairInfoEU
Illustrative image

Crelander T50 PRO

Tablet by Crelander · EPREL no. 2385681 · Information sheet (PDF)

4.7/10
Overall ratingModest · Rank 578 of 1,338
  • Pro: 1,300 charge cycles typical: 800
  • Pro: Jet-proof (IP55) typical: IP42
  • Con: Battery built in like 91% of tablets
  • Con: 63 h battery life typical: 75 h

Compared with all tablets

RepairabilityClass B

Better than 47%

Updatesuntil at least 2035

Lowest level

Batterybuilt in

9% are better

Charge cycles1,300 cycles

Better than 87%

Battery life63 h

44% are better

Drops52 survived

Lowest level

Water protectionIP55, water jets

Better than 85%

Scratch resistanceLevel 4 (Mohs)

Bottom 40%

Similar tablets

All tablets

More about the Crelander T50 PRO

In short: Good repairability and a long-lasting battery, but the battery is built in. Overall rating 4.7 out of 10, Rank 578 of 1,338 tablets.

How the overall rating is calculated

How the 4.7 comes about

Eight values from EPREL, 0 to 10 points each, with fixed weights.

  • Repairability6.335%+2.2
  • Updates5.020%+1.0
  • Replaceable battery0.010%+0.0
  • Charge cycles6.510%+0.7
  • Drops0.010%+0.0
  • Battery life6.35%+0.3
  • Water6.95%+0.3
  • Scratches4.05%+0.2

Product information sheet (EU)

Supplier information from the official product information sheet under Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/1669, EPREL number 2385681. Index scores from 1 to 5; EPREL stores spare parts, software updates and repair information as a level, and the scores shown are converted from it. Placed on the Union market from 2025-06-11.

ParameterValue
1. Supplier’s name or trademarkCRELANDER
2. Model identifierT50 PRO
General product parameters
4. Device typeTablet
5. Operating systemAndroid
6. Energy efficiency classE
7. User-replaceable batteryNo
8. Battery endurance per cycle [h]63.12
9. Battery endurance in cycles, default settings [cycles]1,300about 3.5 years at one full charge a day
10. Rated battery capacity [mAh]5,000
11. Shipped with protective coverNo
12. Repeated free fall reliability: falls without defect [n]52
13. Falls without defect, tested in fully extended state [n]not applicable
14. Repeated free fall reliability classE
15. Ingress protection ratingIP55
16. Declared immersion depth in water, for IPx8 [m]not applicable
17. Scratch resistance of the screen on Mohs’ hardness scale4
18a. Charger: required output power [W]10
18b. Charger: receptacle type (at the device end)USB-C
Repairability information
19. Guaranteed minimum availability of security, corrective and functionality updates for the operating system (years)5Updates until at least 2035-06-11
20. Repairability class (based on the index)B
21. Repairability index3.52 out of 5
21a. Disassembly depth score (SDD)3.90 out of 5
21b. Fasteners type score (SF)2.60 out of 5
21c. Tools type score (ST)4.35 out of 5
21d. Spare parts score (SSP)4 out of 5
21e. Software updates duration score (SSU)3 out of 5
21f. Repair information score (SRI)3 out of 5
22. Web link to information on the availability of spare parts for professional repairers and end usersnot specified
23. Web link to repair instructions for end usersnot specified
24. Web link to indicative pre-tax pricesnot specified
Additional information
25. Minimum duration of the guarantee offered by the supplier [months]12

Official product information sheet as PDF at EPREL

Buying used?

Good as a used device Long updates, good repairability and a battery that lasts or can be replaced.

  • Updates until at least 2035-06-11
  • Battery built in, 1,300 cycles ≈ 3.5 years
  • Spare parts until at least 2037-06-11
  • EU class B: good

What to check: Ask about the battery: remaining capacity or charge cycles; below 80 % capacity a replacement is due. Check on the device when the last security update arrived and that account and network locks have been removed. Guide to buying used

Verdict by fixed rules from the manufacturer data, not paid for: how it is made.

Compare with similar devices

Higher-rated devices of the same type. Green: the best value where the devices differ.

This deviceCrelander T50 PRO4.7/10Rank 17Blackview Tab 30 Kids6.4/10More detailsRank 19Blackview Tab 30 WiFi6.3/10More detailsRank 21Lipa RT106.2/10More detailsRank 22Lipa Onyx III6.2/10More detailsRank 63Rugtake T5 Pro5.9/10More detailsRank 104Oukitel RT10 Industry5.8/10More detailsRank 105Oukitel Industry5.8/10More details
Rating4.7 out of 106.4 out of 106.3 out of 106.2 out of 106.2 out of 105.9 out of 105.8 out of 105.8 out of 10
EU classBBBAABCC
Updates5 years5 years5 years48 years5 years7 years6 years6 years
Replaceable batteryNoYesYesNoYesNoNoNo
Battery life63 h77 h68 h6 h1 h500 h399 h399 h
Charge cycles1,3008008002,5007008001,3001,300
Water protectionIP55IP44IP44IP16IP21IP68IP68IP68

Fact sheet

On the market since
2025-06-11
Supplied to retailers until
2030-06-11
Supplier in EPREL
CRELANDER
Name in EPREL
T50 PRO

Frequently asked questions

Can you replace the battery of the Crelander T50 PRO yourself?

No, according to the supplier in EPREL the battery of the Crelander T50 PRO is not user-replaceable.

How long does the Crelander T50 PRO get updates?

According to the supplier in EPREL, at least 5 years of operating system updates, counted from the end of sales.

How easy is the Crelander T50 PRO to repair?

The Crelander T50 PRO has EU repairability class B (good, index 3.52 out of 5) and an overall rating of 4.7 out of 10 from us, rank 578 of 1,338 tablets.

How long does the battery of the Crelander T50 PRO last?

One charge lasts 63.1 hours in the test under the regulation, and after 1,300 charge cycles the battery still has at least 80 % of its capacity, according to the supplier.

Is the Crelander T50 PRO waterproof?

No, rated IP55 according to the supplier in EPREL: jet-proof, not for submersion.

Sources

Laws and regulations in their current version, linked to the source.

  1. EPREL, European Product Registry for Energy LabellingEuropäische Kommission · Database · 13 Oct 2026
  2. EPREL public data disclaimerEuropäische Kommission · Database · 13 Oct 2026
  3. EPREL Public API terms and conditionsEuropäische Kommission · Guidance · 3 Jun 2024
  4. Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/1669 (energy labelling of smartphones and slate tablets)EUR-Lex · EU regulation · 16 Jun 2023
  5. German Act against Unfair Competition (UWG)Bundesministerium der Justiz · Law · 27 Sept 2026

How the used-device verdict is made

Four fixed rules from the supplier data in EPREL, as of 2 November 2026; we do not test devices, and no retailer pays for the verdict. Remaining years of updates are the end of sales (the data date if EPREL has no end date) plus the promised years of updates, minus today. “Good as a used device” means EU class A or B, at least 3 years of updates left and a replaceable battery or at least 1,200 charge cycles. “Good with a fresh battery” means class A or B, at least 3 years of updates left, built-in battery with fewer than 1,200 cycles. “Only usable for a short time” means less than 2 years of updates left. All other devices count as “Limited suitability”. Years of updates and spare parts run from the end of sales (Regulations (EU) 2023/1669 and 2023/1670); we convert charge cycles into years at one full charge a day.

Explore more

Energy efficiency class E, scale A to G