Skip to content
  • Independent and free
  • Official data, e.g. from the EU database EPREL
  • Rankings can’t be bought
RepairInfoEU
Illustrative image

Oukitel C60

Smartphone by Oukitel · EPREL no. 2383645 · Information sheet (PDF)

5.6/10
Overall ratingSolid · Rank 517 of 1,075
  • Pro: 1,200 charge cycles typical: 1,000
  • Pro: 84 h battery life typical: 58 h
  • Con: Battery built in like 78% of smartphones
  • Con: Splash-proof (IP54) typical: IP68

Compared with all smartphones

RepairabilityClass B

Better than 46%

Updatesuntil at least 2035

Lowest level

Batterybuilt in

22% are better

Charge cycles1,200 cycles

Better than 80%

Battery life84 h

Better than 54%

Drops270 survived

Best level

Water protectionIP54, splashing water

58% are better

Scratch resistanceLevel 5 (Mohs)

41% are better

Similar smartphones

All smartphones

More about the Oukitel C60

In short: Good repairability and a long-lasting battery, but the battery is built in. Overall rating 5.6 out of 10, Rank 517 of 1,075 smartphones.

How the overall rating is calculated

How the 5.6 comes about

Eight values from EPREL, 0 to 10 points each, with fixed weights.

  • Repairability5.935%+2.1
  • Updates5.020%+1.0
  • Replaceable battery0.010%+0.0
  • Charge cycles6.010%+0.6
  • Drops10.010%+1.0
  • Battery life8.45%+0.4
  • Water6.05%+0.3
  • Scratches5.05%+0.3

Product information sheet (EU)

Supplier information from the official product information sheet under Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/1669, EPREL number 2383645. Index scores from 1 to 5; EPREL stores spare parts, software updates and repair information as a level, and the scores shown are converted from it. Placed on the Union market from 2025-06-10.

ParameterValue
1. Supplier’s name or trademarkOUKITEL
2. Model identifierC60
General product parameters
4. Device typeSmartphone
5. Operating systemAndroid
6. Energy efficiency classB
7. User-replaceable batteryNo
8. Battery endurance per cycle [h]83.62
9. Battery endurance in cycles, default settings [cycles]1,200about 3.5 years at one full charge a day
10. Rated battery capacity [mAh]8,800
11. Shipped with protective coverNo
12. Repeated free fall reliability: falls without defect [n]270
13. Falls without defect, tested in fully extended state [n]not applicable
14. Repeated free fall reliability classA
15. Ingress protection ratingIP54
16. Declared immersion depth in water, for IPx8 [m]not applicable
17. Scratch resistance of the screen on Mohs’ hardness scale5
18a. Charger: required output power [W]18
18b. Charger: receptacle type (at the device end)USB-C
Repairability information
19. Guaranteed minimum availability of security, corrective and functionality updates for the operating system (years)5Updates until at least 2035-06-10
20. Repairability class (based on the index)B
21. Repairability index3.37 out of 5
21a. Disassembly depth score (SDD)3.50 out of 5
21b. Fasteners type score (SF)2.60 out of 5
21c. Tools type score (ST)4.05 out of 5
21d. Spare parts score (SSP)4 out of 5
21e. Software updates duration score (SSU)3 out of 5
21f. Repair information score (SRI)3 out of 5
22. Web link to information on the availability of spare parts for professional repairers and end usersnot specified
23. Web link to repair instructions for end usersnot specified
24. Web link to indicative pre-tax pricesnot specified
Additional information
25. Minimum duration of the guarantee offered by the supplier [months]12

Official product information sheet as PDF at EPREL

Buying used?

Good as a used device Long updates, good repairability and a battery that lasts or can be replaced.

  • Updates until at least 2035-06-10
  • Battery built in, 1,200 cycles ≈ 3.5 years
  • Spare parts until at least 2037-06-10
  • EU class B: good

What to check: Ask about the battery: remaining capacity or charge cycles; below 80 % capacity a replacement is due. Check on the device when the last security update arrived and that account and network locks have been removed. Guide to buying used

Verdict by fixed rules from the manufacturer data, not paid for: how it is made.

Compare with similar devices

Higher-rated devices of the same type. Green: the best value where the devices differ.

This deviceOukitel C605.6/10Rank 16Crosscall CORE-M67.6/10More detailsRank 66Oukitel WP356.9/10More detailsRank 67Oukitel WP35 Pro6.9/10More detailsRank 148Blackview XPLORE 2 Projector6.2/10More detailsRank 149Blackview XPLORE 26.2/10More detailsRank 181Oscal PILOT 66.1/10More detailsRank 182Oscal PILOT 56.1/10More details
Rating5.6 out of 107.6 out of 106.9 out of 106.9 out of 106.2 out of 106.2 out of 106.1 out of 106.1 out of 10
EU classBAAABBBB
Updates5 years6 years7 years7 years6 years6 years6 years6 years
Replaceable batteryNoYesNoNoNoNoNoNo
Battery life84 h80 h121 h121 h188 h188 h95 h147 h
Charge cycles1,2001,0001,0001,000800800800800
Water protectionIP54IP68IP68IP68IP68IP68IP68IP68

Fact sheet

On the market since
2025-06-10
Supplied to retailers until
2030-06-10
Supplier in EPREL
OUKITEL
Name in EPREL
C60

Frequently asked questions

Can you replace the battery of the Oukitel C60 yourself?

No, according to the supplier in EPREL the battery of the Oukitel C60 is not user-replaceable.

How long does the Oukitel C60 get updates?

According to the supplier in EPREL, at least 5 years of operating system updates, counted from the end of sales.

How easy is the Oukitel C60 to repair?

The Oukitel C60 has EU repairability class B (good, index 3.37 out of 5) and an overall rating of 5.6 out of 10 from us, rank 517 of 1,075 smartphones.

How long does the battery of the Oukitel C60 last?

One charge lasts 83.6 hours in the test under the regulation, and after 1,200 charge cycles the battery still has at least 80 % of its capacity, according to the supplier.

Is the Oukitel C60 waterproof?

No, rated IP54 according to the supplier in EPREL: splash-proof, not for submersion.

Sources

Laws and regulations in their current version, linked to the source.

  1. EPREL, European Product Registry for Energy LabellingEuropäische Kommission · Database · 13 Oct 2026
  2. EPREL public data disclaimerEuropäische Kommission · Database · 13 Oct 2026
  3. EPREL Public API terms and conditionsEuropäische Kommission · Guidance · 3 Jun 2024
  4. Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/1669 (energy labelling of smartphones and slate tablets)EUR-Lex · EU regulation · 16 Jun 2023
  5. German Act against Unfair Competition (UWG)Bundesministerium der Justiz · Law · 27 Sept 2026

How the used-device verdict is made

Four fixed rules from the supplier data in EPREL, as of 2 November 2026; we do not test devices, and no retailer pays for the verdict. Remaining years of updates are the end of sales (the data date if EPREL has no end date) plus the promised years of updates, minus today. “Good as a used device” means EU class A or B, at least 3 years of updates left and a replaceable battery or at least 1,200 charge cycles. “Good with a fresh battery” means class A or B, at least 3 years of updates left, built-in battery with fewer than 1,200 cycles. “Only usable for a short time” means less than 2 years of updates left. All other devices count as “Limited suitability”. Years of updates and spare parts run from the end of sales (Regulations (EU) 2023/1669 and 2023/1670); we convert charge cycles into years at one full charge a day.

Explore more

Energy efficiency class B, scale A to G

Oukitel C59

5.4/10BEU class B for repairability
  • Pro: 1,200 charge cycles typical: 1,000
  • Pro: 85 h battery life typical: 58 h
  • Con: Battery built in like 78% of smartphones
  • Con: Survives 180 drops typical: 270

Oukitel C61

5.3/10BEU class B for repairability
  • Pro: 64 h battery life typical: 58 h
  • Pro: Updates until at least 2035 5 years
  • Con: Battery built in like 78% of smartphones
  • Con: Survives 180 drops typical: 270

Oukitel C60 Pro

5.6/10BEU class B for repairability
  • Pro: 1,200 charge cycles typical: 1,000
  • Pro: 84 h battery life typical: 58 h
  • Con: Battery built in like 78% of smartphones
  • Con: Splash-proof (IP54) typical: IP68